Environment Secretary Roy A. Cimatu (center) leads the DENR family in recognizing former DENR secretaries and other officials whose able leadership has contributed to the achievement and realization of the agency’s mandate and vision during the 30th founding anniversary of the department on Friday in Quezon City.  Standing from left are: Victor O. Ramos, Eleazar P. Quinto, Elisea G. Gozun, Heherson T. Alvarez, Sec. Cimatu; Antonio H. Cerilles, Horacio C. Ramos, Ali Atienza representing Jose L. Atienza, Jr., and Engr. Juanito C. Fernandez, Bureau of Mines Director. The other officials given recognition were former Secretaries Michael T. Defensor and Fulgencio S. Factoran and Bureau Directors Ramon N. Casanova of the then Bureau of Lands and Jose D. Malvas of the Forest Management Bureau. ###